We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. close ×

Louie Vega – Starring XXVII The Unreleased & Lost Mixes [Vega Records]

release date:Oct/11/2017

1 A New Day (Unreleased Shelter Raw Mix)
2 A New Day (Shelter Raw Instrumental Mix)
3 Together We Can (Louie Vega Dub)
4 Together We Can (Louie Vega Dub Inst)
5 Es Vedra (Louie Vega & Salinas Guitar Dub)
6 Joy Inside My Tears (Vega Roots NYC Mix)
7 Respect Is You (Mapiano,Sunny Uhuru Souldub)
8 Gimme Some Love (Sean Pad Main Mix)
9 Gimme Some Love (SeanMcCabe Gimme-A-Dub)
10 See Some Light (Soul Clap & Vega Brooklyn)
11 See Some Light (Louie Vega Remix)
12 See Some Light (LowHeads Night Mix)
13 See Some Light (Lowheads Sunset Mix)
14 Kisses (Louie Vega Remix Nu Club Main)
15 Magical Ride (Kenny Carpentar Remix)
16 Magical Ride (House N’ HD Magical Remix)
17 Magical Ride (Souldynamic Remix)
18 Magical Ride (Souldynamic Dub Mix)
19 Gimme Some Love (Sean McCabe Piano remix)

Your account is not activated

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus