We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. close ×

VA – Afrisoul Records:The History…So Far [AfriSoul Records]

release date:Jan/09/2020

  1. Afrotaste – Giromambo (Original Mix) 04:57
  2. Dany Cohiba – Todo Pa Los Santos (Original Mix) 06:39
  3. DJ Fresca; Black Motion; Tuna – Nanka Lamaphoyisa (Original Mix) 06:46
  4. Dj Shimmy-Boy – Don’t Get Me Wrong (Original Mix) 07:56
  5. Exzotic – Seam Vibes (Deep Afro Club Mix) 07:00
  6. Fredly Flair; Colbert – Her Heart (Original Mix) 08:37
  7. Iñaky Garcia – Trinidad (Original Mix) 08:23
  8. Jerry Ropero – Ayapa Yapa (Original Mix) 05:51
  9. Mário Marques; Latasha Jordan – Come See About Me (Mastercris & Labsoul Remix) 07:25
  10. Mário Marques; Maximilian G – Don’t Ever Stop (Original Vocal Mix) 07:06
  11. Mário Marques; Willy Washington; G Atom – I Only Want To Be With You (Classic Vocal Mix) 07:16
  12. Ntsakosoul – Takin It Back (Original Mix) 08:02 121bpm/
  13. Ntsakosoul; Mmthi Junior – Hard Time (Original Mix) 09:00

Your account is not activated/Become a valid member

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

yalova escort escort konya escort sakarya escort karaman