KingTouch – His Heart EP [Way Up Music]
Fire Island – There But For The Grace Of God (Feat. Love Nelson) [4 To The Floor Records]
VA – House Classics VIII (Presented By Harley & Muscle) [Soulstar Records]
Sartorial – Music Power [Tropical Disco Records]
Rivic Jazmin – Jets EP [House365 Records]
Roland Clark – Rhythm Is Life [InHouse Records]
Ancient Deep – NewMAN Part 2 (Remixes) [Open Bar Music]
The Lb – All The Way [LB Recordings]
Thodoris Triantafillou – Species EP [Chapter 24 Records]
Mash Da Dj – Dalmatians [Guettoz Muzik]
VA – Summer Delights [Double Cheese Records]
Monnet & Tarantini – Daughter Of Africa [Nulu]
Wild One94 – Ave Maria [Seres Producoes]
YoDisco82! – 2 Things [Phunky Data]
Dany Cohiba – El Ritual Del Ron [Union Records]
VA – Defected Presents House Masters – Mousse T. [Defected]
Yuichi Inoue feat. Masmin – Your Heart [Quantize Recordings]
Walter G – Already Over (inc. Mark Di Meo Remix) [Soulstice Music]
Stephanie Cooke, Ian Friday – Love Is The Color Vol. 1 [Global Soul Music]
Jaidene Veda – REMIXXD [Jaidene Veda]
Dele Sosimi – Turbulent Times (Fabio Genito Remixes) [MoBlack Records]
VA – Sons Of Africa, Vol 2 [Soulful Horizons Music]
Gaelle – Evermore [Afrique Electrique]
Mauritzio, Levern – Wanna Be (2018 Remixes) [Black Vinyl]
SuSu Bobien – Let’s Have Some Church [S3 Music Revue]
Various – Summer Delights [Double Cheese Records]