We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. close ×

Amp Fiddler – Motor City Booty [Midnight Riot]

release date:Jul/18/2016

01. Return Of The Ghetto Fly (feat Neco Redd)
02. Superficial
03. Slippin On Ya Pimpin (feat Dames Brown)
04. 1960 What? (feat London House Cats Choir)
05. Soul Fly Pt 1 (feat Dames Brown)
06. Soul Fly Pt 2 (feat Dames Brown)
07. Steppin (feat Dames Brown)
08. Your Love Is All I Need
09. I Got It (feat Alena)
10. Funk Is Here To Stay
11. Send A Message

Your account is not activated

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 2 3