We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. close ×

Dario D’Attis Music Revolution Chart [Beatport]

Revolution Chart

release date:May/18/2020

01 Supernova, Dario D’Attis – The Future (Extended Mix) (7:06)
02 Rasmus Faber – Two Left Feet (feat. Öhrn) (Dario D’Attis Extended Remix) (6:51)
03 Fritz Kalkbrenner – Good Things (Dario D’Attis Remix) (7:39)
04 Nic Fanciulli, Black Circle – Leap of Faith (Extended Mix) (7:58)
05 Vincenzo D’amico – Dance Floor Feat. Lina Simons (Dario D’Attis Remix) (6:53)
06 Kuzey – Charmed (Marco Berto Remix) (7:21)
07 THEMBA (SA) – ILEMBE (Original Mix) (6:43)
08 Animal Trainer – Let Me Sing (Original Mix) (7:05)
09 Matthias Tanzmann, Sven Tasnadi – Daytona (Original Mix) (6:02)

Your account is not activated/Become a valid member

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

yalova escort escort konya escort sakarya escort karaman