We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. close ×

VA – City Soul Sessions [Madrid] [City Soul Recordings]

City Soul Project

release date:May/18/2020

01 City Soul Project – 50,000 Watts 06:38
02 City Soul Project – 1984 (Original Mix Ryan Briggs 2017 Re-Edit) 06:39
03 City Soul Project – Ah Shucks (Original Mix Ryan Briggs 2017 Re-Edit) 05:43
04 City Soul Project – The Hot One 07:21
05 City Soul Project – The River 05:38
06 City Soul Project, City Soul Project & B.O.D, B.O.D – Presente (Carlos Francisco Remix) 06:04
07 Din Jay – Deep In Your Love (City Soul Project & Roland Nights Remix) 06:54
08 Dj Funsko – Marvellous Indeed (Original Mix Ryan Briggs 2017 Re-Edit) 06:04
09 Gijonne – City Soul Sessions [Madrid] (Gijonne DJ Mix) 58:41 1
10 Man Go Funk – Uptown Swing 07:23
11 The Groovin Beats Ensemble – Make’s Theme (City Soul Project Remix) 06:31 /
12 Z Factor – Get In 2 the Music (City Soul Project Remix) 07:24

Your account is not activated/Become a valid member


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

yalova escort escort konya escort sakarya escort karaman