We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. close ×

Purple Disco Machine – Exotica (2021) FLAC

release date:Oct/15/2021

LABEL: Purple Disco Machine
GENRE: House

01 Can’t Get Enough (feat. Sahara Beck) (04:20)
02 At The Disko (feat. Lorenz Rhode) (04:31)
03 Fireworks (feat. Moss Kena & The Knocks) (03:20)
04 Don’t Stop (04:09)
05 Dopamine (feat. Eyelar) (03:36)
06 I Remember (feat. Elderbrook) (06:41)
07 Opposite of Crazy (feat. Bloom Twins) (03:22)
08 Hypnotized (feat. Sophie and the Giants) (03:15)
09 Loneliness (feat. Francesca Lombardo) (05:19)
10 Hands to the Sky (feat. Fiorious & House Gospel Choir) (04:29)
11 Money Money (feat. Pink Flamingo Rhythm Revue) (03:30)
12 Playbox (03:51)
13 Exotica (feat. Mind Enterprises) (06:24)
14 Wanna Feel Like A Lover (feat. Ed Mac) (04:50)

Your account is not activated/Become a valid member


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

yalova escort escort konya escort sakarya escort karaman